4 Comments

Hello!

This is where I will be blogging about all things me. I welcome your comments, stories and pictures as well. More details to follow. Please keep visiting!

4 comments on “Hello!

  1. Hi Zena,

    I enjoyed your article… your words, and insights!
    I’ll be looking forward to checking in.

    The excitement I experienced this side of the border will be memorable…. God Bless

    -Karri

  2. Great to see Zena! I’ll be reading!

  3. Im thankful that I get internet in my teepee…

    This is great!

    -a

  4. You see its your age that inherits the world we inherited and messed up at times. You and your age group are our leaders now. your blog on Obama is pragmatic and not idealistic – it is what he emulates that of a realistic hope with hard work. You wrote VERY well and I especially like your analogy of ‘being no longer in the audience but in the cast’. I look forward to reading your blog:)

Leave a Reply

